STARS' E-MAIL ADDRESSES


Google
 


STARS' E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Actors E-Mail Addresses
01. Shahrukh Khan feedback@shahrukhonline.net
02. Salman Khan message@salmankhan.com
03. Hritik Roshan hritik@hritikroshan.com
hrithikroshan@kahonaapyaarhai.net
04. Aamir Khan aamirkhan@filmtvindia.com
05. Akshaye Khanna akshayekhanna@filmtvindia.com
06. Fardeen Khan fardeenkhan@indiainfo.com
07. SunnyDeol dillagi@dillagithefilm.com
08. Sanjay Dutt sanjaydutt@filmtvindia.com
09. Bobby Deol dillagi@dillagithefilm.com
10. Akshay Kumar akshaykumar@filmtvindia.com
11. Apoorva Agnihotri apoorvaagnihotri@filmtvindia.com
12. Arbaaz Khan arbaazkhan@hotmail.com
13. Govinda govinda@filmtvindia.com
14. Anil Kapoor anilkapoor@filmtvindia.com
15. Sonu Nigam sonunigaam@rediffmail.com
16. Amitabh Bachchan amitabhbachchan@filmtvindia.com
17. Ajay Devgan info@devganfilms.com
Actresses E-Mail Addresses
01. Kajol kajol@filmtvindia.com
02. Rani Mukherji rani@ranimukherji.com
03. Aishwarya Rai aishwaryarai@filmtvindia.com
04. Sonali Bendre sonalibendre@filmtvindia.com
05. Amisha Patel amishapatel@kahonaapyaarhai.net
06. Karishma Kapoor info@silsilahaipyarka.com
07. Preity Zinta preityzinta@filmtvindia.com
08. Juhi Chawala dreamzandfilms@hotmail.com
09. Raveena Tandon raveenatandon@filmtvindia.com
10. Mahima Choudhary mahima@planetmail.com
11. Manisha Koirala mailus@dilse.com
12. Raveena Tandon poojabhatt@filmtvindia.com
13. Neha fanmail@vinodchopra.com
14. Urmila Matondkar dillagi@dillagithefilm.com
15. Madhuri Dixit madhuridixit@filmtvindia.com





Since Feb. 23, 2003 You're Visitor Number:


Counter Provided by Web Counter.




Go Back

GO BACK


Home

HOME




Email
E-Mail Me

Copyright: amathur@geocities.com